Squad players retained

Following on from the announcements regarding a few retirements, Newport RFC is delighted to announce the retention of the following players for the 2024/25 season, where we will be celebrating our 150th anniversary.

Forwards: Tom Workman, Garin Harris, Henry Palmer, Wade Langley, Tyler Olding, Rynard Landman, Josh Skinner, Rhys Jenkins, Kyle Tayler, Josh Reid, Lewis David & Ben Roach.

Backs: Ioan Davies, Elliot Frewen, Jon Morris, Lloyd Lewis, Chay Foster-Smith, Iestyn Galton, Carwyn Penny, Matt O’Brien, Jac Lloyd & Luke Crane.

What this space for news regarding new signings and Dragons allocated plyers.