Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Sat, 14 Aug 14-17 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd F     
Sat, 21 Aug 24-21 W Swansea University Swansea University Playing Fields, Swansea F     
September
Sat, 4 Sep 40-33 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot F     
Sat, 11 Sep 28-19 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend F     
Sat, 18 Sep 16-19 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PremChal     
Fri, 24 Sep 23-20 W Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 27-15 W RGC 1404 Stadiwm ZipWorld, Colwyn Bay PremChal     
Sat, 9 Oct 27-16 W Merthyr Newport Stadium, Newport PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 44-17 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 27-11 W Pontypridd Newport Stadium, Newport PremChal     
November
Fri, 5 Nov 28-25 W Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 13 Nov 28-34 L RGC 1404 Newport Stadium, Newport PremChal     
Sat, 20 Nov 52-31 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PremChal     
Sat, 27 Nov 48-10 W Ebbw Vale Newport Stadium, Newport PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 25-9 W Bridgend Ravens Newport Stadium, Newport IP     
Sat, 18 Dec 30-25 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
January
Sat, 22 Jan 45-17 W Bridgend Ravens Newport Stadium, Newport PremChal     
Sat, 29 Jan 27-17 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
February
Thu, 17 Feb 36-7 W Pontypridd Newport Stadium, Newport IP     
Thu, 24 Feb 29-22 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
March
Sun, 6 Mar 47-26 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
Sat, 12 Mar 38-6 W Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Fri, 18 Mar 24-17 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP 500     
Sat, 26 Mar 34-28 W Cardiff Sardis Road, Pontypridd PremChal     
April
Sun, 3 Apr 31-32 L RGC 1404 Newport Stadium, Newport IP     
Thu, 7 Apr 22-34 L Merthyr Newport Stadium, Newport IP     
Sun, 24 Apr 25-21 W Aberavon Principality Stadium, Cardiff PremChal     
May
Sun, 1 May 28-19 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP