Fixtures and Results

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 7 Sep 29-23 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Fri, 13 Sep 25-36 L Carmarthen Quins Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC     
October
Sat, 12 Oct 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Sat, 19 Oct 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea IP     
Sun, 27 Oct 14:30 H Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
November
Sat, 2 Nov 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery IP     
9/10 Nov 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 16 Nov 14:30 H Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 23 Nov 14:30 A Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli IP     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:30 H Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 14 Dec 14:30 A Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 28 Dec 14:30 H Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend IP     
Sat, 11 Jan 14:30 H Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sun, 19 Jan 14:30 H Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 25 Jan 14:30 A Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP     
February
Sun, 16 Feb 14:30 H Llandovery Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 29 Feb 14:30 A Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
March
Sat, 7 Mar 14:30 H Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
Sat, 21 Mar 14:30 A Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 28 Mar 14:30 H Carmarthen Quins Rodney Parade, Newport IP     
April
Sat, 4 Apr 14:30 A Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay IP     
Sat, 18 Apr 14:30 H Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Rodney Parade, Newport IP