Fixtures And Results 2012/2013

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Tue, 07 Aug 28 - 0 W Blaenavon Recreation Ground, Blaenavon F view  
  Sat, 11 Aug 32 - 19 W Coventry Rodney Parade, Newport F view  
  Sat, 25 Aug 18 - 32 L Cornish Pirates Mennaye Field, Penzance F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 23 - 20 W Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Fri, 07 Sep 6 - 46 L Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 17 - 62 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Wed, 19 Sep 25 - 26 L Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 28 - 25 W Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 19 - 38 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 35 - 42 L Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 18 - 14 W Connacht Eagles Rodney Parade, Newport BIC view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 24 - 20 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys BIC view  
  Sun, 28 Oct 20 - 19 W Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 03 Nov 39 - 17 W Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 17 Nov 19 - 9 W Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Fri, 30 Nov 9 - 30 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 10 - 26 L Newcastle Falcons Rodney Parade, Newport BIC view  
  Sun, 16 Dec 0 - 93 L Newcastle Falcons Kingston Park, Newcastle upon Tyne BIC view  
  Fri, 21 Dec 6 - 6 D Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Thu, 27 Dec 9 - 29 L Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 18 - 18 D Llandovery Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 27 - 27 D Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport BIC view  
  Sun, 03 Feb 95 - 14 W Bonymaen Rodney Parade, Newport SWALEC view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14 - 17 L Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport SWALEC view  
  Fri, 22 Feb 24 - 32 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 27 - 34 L Bridgend Ravens Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 09 Mar 13 - 12 W Neath Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Thu, 14 Mar 11 - 12 L Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 29 Mar 18 - 13 W Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 74 - 33 W Carmarthen Quins Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 9 - 24 L Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Sun, 21 Apr 17 - 41 L Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 27 Apr 27 - 25 W Connacht Eagles Dubarry Park, Athlone BIC view