Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 12 Aug     Risca Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 19 Aug     Ampthill Dillingham Park, Ampthill F view  
  Sun, 27 Aug 19 - 31 L Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 7 - 29 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 08 Sep 29 - 27 W Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 27 - 25 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 33 - 43 L Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sun, 01 Oct 14 - 35 L Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 21 - 12 W Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Fri, 27 Oct 22 - 37 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Fri, 03 Nov 28 - 25 W Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 45 - 47 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sun, 19 Nov 42 - 12 W Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 30 - 34 L Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 01 Dec 25 - 17 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Wed, 20 Dec 24 - 32 L Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 29 - 17 W Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 24 - 20 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea WRUCC view  
  Sun, 28 Jan 14:30   Aberavon Rodney Parade, Newport WRUCC view  
  Sun, 04 Feb 14:30   Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 10 Feb 14:30   Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 16 Feb 19:30   Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 24 Feb 14:30   Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  10/11 Mar 15:30   Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Fri, 16 Mar 19:30   Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 24 Mar 14:30   Neath Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  30/31 Mar / 1 Apr 15:30   Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Mon, 02 Apr 14:30   Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Apr 14:30   Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 14 Apr 14:30   Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  21/22 Apr 15:30   Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 05 May 14:30   Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  12/13 May 15:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view