Fixtures And Results 2017/2018

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Sat, 12 Aug     Risca Stores Field, Risca F view  
  Sat, 19 Aug     Ampthill Dillingham Park, Ampthill F view  
  Sun, 27 Aug 19 - 31 L Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 02 Sep 7 - 29 L Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Fri, 08 Sep 29 - 27 W Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 16 Sep 27 - 25 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 23 Sep 14:30   Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sun, 01 Oct 14:30   Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 07 Oct 14:30   Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 28 Oct 14:30   Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 04 Nov 14:30   Bedwas Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 11 Nov 14:30   Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 18 Nov 14:30   Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 25 Nov 14:30   Merthyr Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Fri, 01 Dec 19:30   Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 23 Dec 14:30   Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 30 Dec 14:30   Cardiff Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 06 Jan 14:30   Swansea St Helen's, Swansea WRUCC view  
  3/4 Feb 15:30   Ebbw Vale Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  10/11 Feb 15:30   Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 17 Feb 14:30   Llanelli Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  24/25 Feb 15:30   Pontypridd Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  10/11 Mar 15:30   Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  17/18 Mar 15:30   Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  24/25 Mar 15:30   Neath Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  30/31 Mar / 1 Apr 15:30   Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  2/3/4 Apr 15:30   Swansea Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  7/8 Apr 15:30   Bargoed Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  14/15 Apr 15:30   Carmarthen Quins The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  21/22 Apr 15:30   Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  5/6 May 15:30   Cross Keys Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  12/13 May 15:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view